Third Degree Logo Knights of Columbus Finger Lakes Logo
Of The
Finger Lakes Region
Events Chapter Conference Locals History

Local Councils and Fourth Degree Assemblies of the Finger Lakes Region

Councils:

Number Council Name Location Grand Knight Phone EMail
  178     Archbishop Fulton J. Sheen Council     Rochester     Joseph J. Argenta     585-426-5612     Argenta.j@gmail.com  
  207     Auburn Council     Auburn     Alex Vanderpoole     315-567-9659     vanderap@lemoyne.edu  
  222     Seneca Falls Council     Seneca Falls     James Bruning     315-568-0000     Bruning@teambruning.com  
  229     Elmira Council     Elmira     James E. Elston     607-731-2720     Jelston4727@gmail.com  
  243     Rev James T. Early     Hornell     Gary Mikolajczyk     607-661-5299     >>> None <<<  
  251     Blessed Trinity     Tioga     Joseph Phillips     607-659-3160     joedphil@yahoo.com  
  272     Geneva Council     Geneva     Jeffrey Trickler     315-789-1099     jtrickler@geneva.ny.us  
  277     Ithaca Council     Ithaca     Peter Romani     607-257-1951     Rom204@yahoo.com  
  281     Corning Council     Corning     Craig C. Van Horn     607-368-9951     Bmax15519@gmail.com  
  1445     Frank A. Cutri Jr.     Canandaigua     Brian Moser     585-690-0200     >>> None <<<  
  3676     Saint John Fisher Council     East Rochester     Philip L. Barcomb     585-377-8194     plbar@rochester.rr.com  
  3892     Our Lady of the Cenacle     Greece     Rick Paoletti     585-489-9555     rickpaoletti@juno.com  
  4618     Trinity     Webster     David McCoy     585-310-5749     david.mccoy@kodakalaris.com  
  4691     Pope Pius XII     Irondequoit     John W Sneeringer     585-266-1676     williefrisbee@hotmail.com  
  4812     Our Lady of the Genesee     Henrietta     Andy Zeiner     585-334-7397     azeiner@frontiernet.net  
  5147     Precious Blood     Bath     Peter Langendorfer     >>> None <<<     Plangendorfer9@gmail.com  
  6158     Horseheads Council     Horseheads     Russell Gridley     607-562-7046     russell.gridley@gmail.com  
  6652     Victor Council     Victor     Joseph A. LeMark     585-472-9201     joealemark1@gmail.com  
  7085     Bishop McQuaid     Fairport     James Robinson     585-353-3272     jar.robins@gmail.com  
  7707     Pope John XXIII     Spencerport     Raymond A. Ehnot     585-637-4343     rehnot@rochester.rr.com  
  7980     Rev. Wm Devereaux     Caledonia     James (Gregg) Bullen     585-538-9406     gbullen@rochester.rr.com  
  9326     St. Maximilian Kolbe     West Irondequoit     Mike Bidzerkowny     585-594-1740     bidzer55@aol.com  
  9461     St. Leo     Hilton     Carmey Carmestro     585-392-4081     ccarmest@rochester.rr.com  
  10709     Our Lady of the Assumption     Auburn     Matt Fallon     315-252-0128     mfallo@aol.com  
  10758     St Judes     Gates     Joseph Marinaccio     585-746-7812     Joemar10758@msn.com  
  10949     Patriarch Josyf Cardinal Slipyl     West Irondequoit     Eugene Hryhorenko     585-423-0167     hryhorenko@aol.com  
  11374     St. Mark Star of the Sea     North Greece     Robert D. Oswald     585-392-0757     rdoswald64@yahoo.com  
  11411     Saint Damien of Molokai     Rochester/Brighton     Dr. Marvin Lerner     585-256-2912     mplerner49@gmail.com  
  11538     Rev. Andrew Teushel     Dansville     Thomas Recktenwald     585-728-5156     >>> None <<<  
  11749     Msgr. Richard K. Burns     Irondequoit     John C. Hayes     585-342-4175     jhayes@glcbs.com  
  12223     Father John Guy     Port Byron     Bernard G. Tomasso     315-776-4731     berniet8@gmail.com  
  13194     Bishop Joseph L. Hogan     Shortsville     Anthony Muscolino     585-314-7852     amuscol1@rochester.rr.com  
  14336     RIT Council     Rochester     Alan Frank Gesek     603-325-8787     agesek@yahoo.com  
  15118     Bishop John E. McCafferty     Rochester     Sean E. Sammler     585-301-8614     ssammler@symon.com  
  15471     St. Joseph     Penfield     Jim Hopper     585-303-8325     jhopper@funds4your.org  
  15638     Ascension     Rochester     Steve Palermo     585-671-8952     spalermo5@rochester.rr.com  
  15833     St Louis     Pittsford     Richard H. Hilliard     585-943-1106     bwgolf@hotmail.com  
  15917     Rev. Michael C. Hogan     Fairport     Daniel G. Klein     585-924-7022     danielkleindds@frontier.com  
  16411     Holy Spirit     Penfield     John Veloski     585-353-0166     >>> None <<<  

Assemblies:

Number Assembly Name Location Navigator Phone EMail
  719     Bishop McQuaid     Perry     Ken Moyer     585-889-1492     kmoyer748@frontiernet.net  
  723     Bishop James E. Kearney     Rochester     Donald Sharpstene     585-233-9584     Sharpy1@aol.com  
  732     Father Guilfoil     Bath     Arland Hanning     607-776- 2324     alhanning@verizon.net  
  735     Father Albert J. Shamon     Auburn     Alfred Lane     315-364-8264     alsrdeacon@gmail.com  
  739     Seneca Falls     Seneca Falls     Robert L. Peterson     315-568-2393     rpeters55@rochester.rr.com  
  744     Monsignor William Gannon     Hornell     Patrick R. McHale     607-324-5887     >>> None <<<  
  751     Ithaca     Ithaca     Joe Amore     607-898-3760     jamore@twcny.rr.com  
  767     Newark     Newark     Donald E. Pieters     315-331-8453     >>> None <<<  
  1501     Bishop John E. McCafferty     Geneva     Scott Bissell     315-521-8766     sbissell@rochester.rr.com  
  1603     Father Paul J. Lynch     Canandaigua     Bernard Vanderwall     585-289-8564     bvander1@rochester.rr.com  
  2297     John W. Steger     Gates     Cole Townsend     585-317-1351     clft@frontiernet.net  
  2428     Reverend Paul J. Cuddy     Webster     Robert McNeill     585-576-8185     rmcneill@rochester.rr.com  

Contact Webmaster